Board of Management

Boards of Management are appointed for a four year term. The current Board of Management began its term on  1st December 2011. The 8 members are:

Mr. Roger Flack  – Chairperson

Rev. Adrian Wilkinson (Patron’s nominee)

Ms. Olwen Anderson (Principal)

Ms Helen Wilson (Teacher Representative)

Ms Anne O’Driscoll (Parent Representative)

Mr. Shane Treacy (Parent Representative)

Ms. Jennifer Miller (Community Representative)

Mr. Gordon Jermyn (Community Representative)

Board meetings are held approximately two per term. A newsletter detailing the work of the Board of Management will be issued each year.

Leave a Reply